Join Us on FacebookNAPO-NY on TwitterNAPO-NY on YouTube|  Log in

Directory of NAPO-NY Members

directory is randomizedThe following is a directory of NAPO-NY members. Each member's listing includes contact information and a link to a website or bio. In the interest of fairness to all of our members, the directory is randomized to give everyone an equal opportunity to be at the top of the list at any given time. That being said, please note that the list does proceed in alphabetical order from whichever name it starts with. If you are interested in being matched with up to three Organizers who best suit your needs and serve your geographical area, please use our automated referral system.

Jan Arkwright, President, helps residential and corporate clients turn chaos into order by teaching them paper management, clutter control and efficient space utilization. Jan, a former practicing attorney, has also formed a second venture, JD Organizing Consultants, with fellow attorney turned organizer Debbie Harwin. JD Organizing works with both individual attorneys and law firms designing systems tailored to the various areas of legal practice. In addition, JD Organizing works with support staff and conducts seminars.

Jan F. Arkwright, Before & After Bus. and Personal Organizing, Inc.
516.869.6773, beanafter@aol.com
More information...

Colleen O Ashe, Ashe Organizing Solutions, LTD.
845.242.2869, colleen@asheorganizing.com
More information...

Steven Bailey, Roadway Worldwide Moving and Storage
800.338.8415, steven@roadwaymoving.com
More information...

Experience in paper management, filing, bill paying for home and home offices. Packing and unpacking for a move.

Margaret Barritt, MB Organizing
718.857.6729, mbarritt@prospectpark.org
More information...

Kristin Bergfeld, BERGFELD's Estate Clearance Services
212.666.6649, bergfeldsestate@aol.com
More information...

Wendy Bergman, ORGANIZE WITH WENDY
917.763.3464, wendy@organizewithwendy.com
More information...

Jody Berman, So Organized!
516.625.8981, jberman@soorganizedltd.com
More information...

Linda A. Birkinbine, CPO, Keep It Organized, LLC
716.472.6093, linda@keepitorganized.com
More information...

Katie Boyar, katie B. organized
917.923.5618, krboyar@nyc.rr.com
More information...

Dayna Brandoff, Chaos Theory Inc.
917.576.1267, dayna@chaostheorynyc.com
More information...

Deborah Cabral, The DeClutter Coach and DC Efficiency Consulting
315.794.9495, deb@decluttercoachdeb.com
More information...

I have over 15 years experience in managing offices. Most recently I was the president's executive assistant at the Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce, an organization with 1,400 members and a staff of 30. Over time I became the office manager, human resources administrator and coordinator of some special events. My business, Klarify Co., is flourishing as I work with clients that include busy executives, new moms, and individuals experiencing transitions such as death and divorce.

Klara Carames, Klarify, Co.
917.364.1578, Klara@Klarify.net
More information...

Denise Caron-Quinn, In Order to Succeed
212.721.2222, dc@inordertosucceed.com
More information...

Jennifer Carter
607.434.3827, jenniferjeastman@gmail.com
More information...

Since 1996 Home Management Systems has provided general organizing services to residential clients and small businesses. We tailor proven organizing systems to meet a client's specific needs and help them realize their personal goals. Let HMS help you enjoy a tranquil existence and get more done in less time.

Ruth Chadsey, Home Management Systems
718.857.7971, rlchadsey@gmail.com
More information...

Nicole Chamblin, CPO, Visions Productivity Solutions
516.780.6929, nicole@visionsps.com
More information...

Julie Chernov
917.604.5773, juliechernov@gmail.com
More information...

Kerry Cunniffe, Kerry Cunniffe Organizing
646.763.1300, kerry.cunniffe@ymail.com
More information...

Laura Dantzler, Let Laura
516.383.2618, laura@letlaura.com
More information...

Maia Dart, Professional Organizer
971.264.9276, dartorganizing@gmail.com
More information...

Jessica Decker, Become Organized
703.581.4382, jessica@becomeorganized.net
More information...

Organizing since childhood, I now engage in a realistic/holistic approach to organizing for each client. I emphasize less mess, less stress and therefore more time for harmonious living. Clients learn concepts and skills while we work together creating space and work-flow systems, implementing organizing tools, files, cleaning, planning and even go-fering. I am also a Master Gardener and teach on the use and benefits of organized gardening for stress therapy, culinary, decorative, medicinal, and ultimately - personal gratification.

Sheila Delson, Freedomain Concepts
845.463.4140, sheila@freedomainconcepts.com
More information...

Rebecca R. Eddy, Eddy & Schein In-Home Administrators for Seniors
212.987.1427, rebecca@eddyandschein.com
More information...

Lisa M Engstrom, LIFE MADE EASIER organizing solutions
312.925.6041, lisa.m.engstrom@gmail.com
More information...

Brenna Marie Epstein, Manhattan Mini Storage
212.631.5918, brennae@manhattanministorage.com
More information...

Lon Epstein, Junkluggers
203.520.8802, Lon@junkluggers.com
More information...

Dawn Falcone, Dawn Falcone Lifestyles
347.453.6163, dflifestyles@gmail.com
More information...

Alex Fanshel, MoveLoot
alex@moveloot.com
More information...

Dara Finkel, Spacial Harmony
646.398.9360, dara@spacialharmony.com
More information...

Jane Foxen, Organize with Jane "Reconnecting people with their spaces"
917.969.5372, organizewithjane@gmail.com
More information...

Daniella Friedman, DRF Organizing LLC
845.262.1745, daniella@drforganizing.com
More information...

Gail Furgal, CPO, Outtasight Organizing, LLC
917.887.1087, gail@outtasight.org
More information...

Lynda Galanis, Gold Coast Organizing
516.233.8945, lynda@goldcoastorganizing.com
More information...

Ann Bingley Gallops, Open Spaces Feng Shui
646.382.3878, ann@openspacesfengshui.com
More information...

Jennifer Garofolo, JG Spacemakers
347.779.9927, jgspacemakers@gmail.com
More information...

Tonia Gaudiuso, Cut the Chaos Organizing
917.514.3074, cutthechaos@aol.com
More information...

Wendy G Glickstein, REALLY NEAT! for an organized environment
212.249.5228, wglickstein@nyc.rr.com
More information...

Donna Goldberg, The Organized Student, LLC
212.769.0026, donna@organizedstudent.com
More information...

Away With Clutter Organizing was established in 2005. Goals for clients are to save time, money, enhance productivity and well-being. A simple yet methodical approach to removing unwanted clutter is provided for clients who will learn to apply basic organizing techniques so they can maintain a clutter-free, functional, attractive environment.

Marjorie Gonzalez, Away With Clutter Organizing
718.279.7645, awaywithclutter@gmail.com
More information...

Caroline Green, IvanExpert Mac Support
212.353.3310, caroline@ivanexpert.com
More information...

Karen Guccione, Karen Guccione
718.757.8193, karen@karenguccione.com
More information...

Deborah Gussoff, CPO, In Order, Inc.
973.334.3477, deborah@inorder.com
More information...

Joani Hardy
585.750.2418, joani@joanihardy.com
More information...

Debbie Harwin, I Need My Space
914.833.2626, dharwin@ineedmyspace.com
More information...

Nancy Heller, Goodbye Clutter
212.828.0000, nancy@goodbyeclutter.com
More information...

Barbara Hemphill, Productive Environment Institute
919.773.0722, barbara@ProductiveEnvironment.com
More information...

Jamie Hord, Horderly
740.504.2932, jamieahord@gmail.com
More information...

Yve Irish, Professional Organizing by Yve Irish
585.201.6009, yve@organizingbyyve.com
More information...

Donna Jaroslawski, CPO, Liberty Organizing
516.635.2007, donna@libertyorganizing.com
More information...

Leslie Josel, Order Out of Chaos
914.420.6643, leslie@orderoochaos.com
More information...

Organization is a process. I design, with patience and empathy, using hands on and coaching, customized solutions for paper & time management and the effective use of space; working on clutter consolidation, filing systems, memorabilia organization, relocation assistance, knowing that success is a function of being able to Find Everything.

Brenda Kamen, Find Everything
212.807.8899, FindEvery@aol.com
More information...

Angela Kantarellis, AKorganizing
646.245.1248, angela@akorganizing.com
More information...

Jocelyn Kenner, SEE YOUR WAY CLEAR
914.907.6712, jocelyn@kenner.org
More information...

Stephanie King, Cultivating Heart Space
917.710.1678, staketa@me.com
More information...

Karen Koedding, CPO, A Little Elf
917.607.1660, karen@alittleelf.com
More information...

Susan Kranberg, Simple Solutions
347.415.0943, susan@simplesolutionsny.com
More information...

Madeleine Krick, Stuffless Space
917.935.0423, madeleinekrick@gmail.com
More information...

Korinne Kubena Belock, Urban Simplicity
646.942.8676, kkb@urbansimplicitynyc.com
More information...

Lisa Renee Kyle, A Fresh Nest
412.613.7787, lisareneekyle@gmail.com
More information...

Audrey Lavine, CPO, Life Support Systems
212.362.4228, audrey@ostinato.com
More information...

Dana Lehrman, Rooms for Improvement
917.763.0478, Dana.Lehrman@gmail.com
More information...

Anna Lieber, Lieber Brewster, Inc. / Organized Space Works
212.874.0548, anna@lieberbrewster.com
More information...

The majority of my clients are senior citizens who require assistance with medical claims processing and bill paying services. I deal with those not capable or without the time and/or desire to process their own or parents paperwork. I also work in the areas of office filing systems, tax input/filing, general paper management and organizing. Technical background includes: executive secretarial education and experience, computer word processing, bookkeeping and spreadsheet applications.

Peggy LoCastro, For Your Benefit
914.835.6544, pegfyben@aol.com
More information...

Colleen Lonergan, colleen lonergan studio
917.868.2339, colleen.lonergan@gmail.com
More information...

Sharon Lowenheim, CPO, Organizing Goddess, Inc.
212.510.7823, sharon@organizinggoddess.com
More information...

Anne Lyons, SimplifyNYC
917.754.1054, aplyons@gmail.com
More information...

Dorothy Madden, ORGANIZE IT!
585.381.5511, dmadden@organizeit.biz
More information...

Francesca Manisco, Ship Shape Organizers
212.674.3316, shipshapeorg@aol.com
More information...

I am here to gain experience in Professional Organizing. I have done multiple moves, home design, closet organization, ect.

Diana Marques
908.447.0978, marques.diana18@gmail.com
More information...

Shirley Martin, Smartin Up
646.405.6500, shirley@smartinup.com
More information...

Rayna McKenzie, Rays of Clarity
914.933.7297, raysofclarity@gmail.com
More information...

Hildy Mesnik, Organize Manhattan
646.207.3324, hmesnik@gmail.com
More information...

Robert Mizrahi, Chaos Commandos
914.949.9742, robert@chaoscommandos.com
More information...

Gael (Gary) Monteil, The Junk Pros Corporation
877.258.6577, gary@thejunkpros.com
More information...

Marcia Morante, Productive Organizing Inc.
917.821.2087, marcia@productiveorganizing.com
More information...

Yechiel Nadler, Nadler Cabinet Services Inc.
646.283.5567, yechiel@nadlercabinet.com
More information...

amy neiman, a simplified life, llc
917.426.2106, amy@amyneiman.com
More information...

Cristina Teresa O'Keeffe, Stow and Behold Professional Organizing
646.641.314, stowandbehold@yahoo.com
More information...

Laura Olivares, Nothing Forgotten,Inc
877.470.4687, Laurao@nothingforgotteninc.com
More information...

Meret Oppenheim, Nannospace
914.714.0217, nannospace@gmail.com
More information...

Stephanie Paci, Moving & Organizing Solutions
917.509.3528, stephaniepaci@hotmail.com
More information...

Ellen Palestine, CPO, Finally Organized, LLC
973.868.5589, Ellen@FinallyOrganized.net
More information...

Lynne Palumbo, Lynne Palumbo Organizing ,LLC
914.584.5161, lynne@lporganizing.com
More information...

Sonia Parechanian, Soho Shopaholic
212.727.0070, Sohoshopaholic@gmail.com
More information...

Collin Peck-Gray, MakeSpace
646.539.8149, collin.peck.gray@makespace.com
More information...

Jeffrey Phillip, Jeffrey Phillip, LLC
347.829.4623, jeffrey@jeffreyphillip.com
More information...

Alice Price CPO-CD® COC®, Organize Long Island Inc.
631.748.9778, alice@organizelongisland.com
More information...

Vahideh Rambaud, GO! Get Organized LLC
347.450.2098, vahidehrambaud@gmail.com
More information...

Joan Reilly, Life of Reilly Organizers
917.623.2979, joan@lifeofreillyorganizers.com
More information...

Kate Rock, Simplify: Organizing Solutions
347.564.6000, katewrock@gmail.com
More information...

Anel Rodriguez
305.799.3297, Rodriguez.anel@gmail.com
More information...

Dee Rosenthal, Deecide To Deeclutter, LLC
917.484.1655, Rosendee2@gmail.com
More information...

Linda Rothschild, Cross It Off Your List
212.725.0122, linda@crossitoffyourlist.com
More information...

Sarah Roussos-Karakaian , We OrgaNYze, LLC.
516.519.3690, sarah@weorganyze.com
More information...

Hope C. Ryan, Organizing with Hope
914.277.3854, hcryan21@comcast.net
More information...

Rachel A. Sager, RESTART with Rachel
917.756.7178, rachel@restartwithrachel.com
More information...

Wendy B Samuel, CPO, Clutter Therapy
212.249.8276, wendy@cluttertherapy.com
More information...

Linda Samuels, CPO-CD, Oh, So Organized!
914.271.5673, linda@ohsoorganized.com
More information...

David Saphier, Tech Concierge NYC
917.951.0137, david@techconciergenyc.com
More information...

Janine Sarna-Jones, CPO, Organize Me Inc.
212.842.8301, Janine@OrganizeMe.info
More information...

Natalie Schrier, Cut the Clutter
646.734.3802, natalie@cut-the-clutter.com
More information...

Daralee Schulman initiated the three-hour workshop Letting Go Of Clutter at The Learning Annex in 1985 and taught it at New York University's School of Continuing Education and Professional Studies. As an organizer, she assists clients in their homes and offices. Her specialty is helping people who need support as they make decisions and work through their resistances. Daraleee has a Master's Degree in Counseling from NYU and uses a non-directive hands-on approach.

Daralee Schulman, Daralee Schulman & Associates
212.924.6873, daralees@excite.com
More information...

Sandra Schustack, Clear Your Space East
847.373.1345, sandra@clearyourspaceeast.com
More information...

Rita Sclavunos
718.444.7712, rgsclavunos@gmail.com
More information...

Stephanie Shalofsky, The Organizing Zone, Inc.
917.375.0631, stephanie@theorganizingzone.com
More information...

Jamie Shaner, Home Solutions of WNY, Inc.
716.984.4841, jamie@homesolutionswny.com
More information...

Cyndi Shattuck, Cyndi Shattuck Archiving
917.612.2657, cyndi@archive-my-memories.com
More information...

Collette Shine, Organize and Shine, LLC
212.873.9028, collette@organizeandshine.com
More information...

Ron Shuma, CPO, CPO-CD, A+ Organizing
646.283.5575, ron.shuma@mac.com
More information...

Nir Shuminer, Scanio Moving & Storage, Inc.
212.722.6850, nir@scaniomoving.com
More information...

Fern Silvernagel, CPO, Gifts of Order, LLC
201.592.1091, giftsoforder@earthlink.net
More information...

Scott Sinclair, The Box Butler
888.881.0810, scott@boxbutler.com
More information...

Marcia Sloman, Under Control
914.923.1057, undercontrol@mindspring.com
More information...

Diana Soll, CPO, Grand Solutions, LLC
516.621.3993, DBSR1@optonline.net
More information...

Ann Sullivan, CPO, Ann Sullivan, Inc.
212.488.2600, ann@annsullivan.com
More information...

Lydia Thomas, Power Thru The Clutter, LLC
646.267.4705, powerthrutheclutter@gmail.com
More information...

Aryeh Tuchman, Simplicity: Information Solutions
347.827.1262, atuchman@simplicityinfo.net
More information...

Heather Warren-Dombrowa, CPO, Mission Accomplished
646.502.5246, hwdombrowa@gmail.com
More information...

Tova Weinstock, Tidy Tova
201.446.7422, hi@tidytova.com
More information...

Amanda Wiss, Urban Clarity
917.449.9700, amanda@urbanclarity.net
More information...

Samantha Wolpert, Samantha Wolpert Organizing
516.457.4885, samantha@samanthawolpert.com
More information...

Rebecca Wood, rebecca REorganize
646.801.1481, rebeccareorganize@gmail.com
More information...

Alyssa Younger, CPO, Master Plan Organizers
917.334.5464, masterplanorganizers@hotmail.com
More information...

Lisa Zaslow, Gotham Organizers
212.866.9493, info@gothamorganizers.com
More information...

Wendy Zuckerman
718.768.5035, wz.organizing@gmail.com
More information...