Directory of NAPO-NY Members

directory is randomizedThe following is a directory of NAPO-NY members. Each member's listing includes contact information and a link to a website or bio. In the interest of fairness to all of our members, the directory is randomized to give everyone an equal opportunity to be at the top of the list at any given time. That being said, please note that the list does proceed in alphabetical order from whichever name it starts with. If you are interested in being matched with up to three Organizers who best suit your needs and serve your geographical area, please use our automated referral system.

Lisa Zaslow, Gotham Organizers
212.866.9493, info@gothamorganizers.com
More information...

Wendy Zuckerman
718.768.5035, wz.organizing@gmail.com
More information...

Jan F. Arkwright, Before & After Bus. and Personal Organizing, Inc.
516.869.6773, beanafter@aol.com
More information...

Colleen O Ashe, Ashe Organizing Solutions, LTD.
845.242.2869, colleen@asheorganizing.com
More information...

Margaret Barritt, MB Organizing
718.857.6729, mbarritt@prospectpark.org
More information...

Kristin Bergfeld, BERGFELD's Estate Clearance Services
212.666.6649, bergfeldsestate@aol.com
More information...

Wendy Bergman, ORGANIZE WITH WENDY
917.763.3464, wendy_bergman@yahoo.com
More information...

Jody Berman, So Organized!
516.625.8981, jberman@soorganizedltd.com
More information...

Linda A. Birkinbine, CPO, Keep It Organized!
716.472.6093, linda@keepitorganized.com
More information...

Nancy Borg, Move The Mess
516.458.0324, nancy@movethemess.com
More information...

Shana Bowes, REorganize This
917.806.0608, sbowesnyc@yahoo.com
More information...

Katie Boyar, katie B. organized
917.923.5618, krboyar@nyc.rr.com
More information...

Dayna Brandoff, Chaos Theory Inc.
917.576.1267, dayna@chaostheorynyc.com
More information...

Deborah Cabral, The DeClutter Coach and DC Efficiency Consulting
315.794.9495, deb@decluttercoachdeb.com
More information...

Klara Carames, Klarify, Co.
917.364.1578, Klara@Klarify.net
More information...

Denise Caron-Quinn, In Order to Succeed
212.721.2222, dc@inordertosucceed.com
More information...

Ruth Chadsey, Home Management Systems
718.857.7971, rlchadsey@gmail.com
More information...

Nicole Chamblin, CPO, Visions Productivity Solutions
516.780.6929, nicole@visionsps.com
More information...

Julie Chernov
917.604.5773, juliechernov@gmail.com
More information...

Melissa Christiansen, Organized Well
516.513.9478, info@organizedwell.com
More information...

Zach Cohen, Junkluggers
203.520.8802, zach@junkluggers.com
More information...

Kerry Cunniffe, Kerry Cunniffe Organizing
646.763.1300, kerry.cunniffe@ymail.com
More information...

Elizabeth Dahmen, Make Space LLC
347.228.8490, elizabethdahmen@gmail.com
More information...

Maia Dart
541.359.7106, maialouise@gmail.com
More information...

Jessica Decker, Become Organized
703.581.4382, jessica@becomeorganized.net
More information...

Sheila Delson, Freedomain Concepts
845.463.4140, sheila@freedomainconcepts.com
More information...

Madeleine DeNitto, STRESSED.PRESSED.MESSED
917.536.2033, stressedpressedmessed@gmail.com
More information...

David Doernberg, EMPIRE SAFE Comany, Inc.
212.684.2255, davidd@empiresafe.com
More information...

Erica Ecker, The Spatialist
212.924.4383, Erica@theSpacialist.com
More information...

Rebecca R. Eddy, Eddy & Schein In-Home Administrators for Seniors
212.987.1427, rebecca@eddyandschein.com
More information...

Lisa Engstrom, LME Solutions, Inc
312.925.6041, lisa.m.engstrom@gmail.com
More information...

Dawn Falcone, Dawn Falcone Lifestyles
347.453.6163, dflifestyles@gmail.com
More information...

Dara Finkel, Spacial Harmony
646.398.9360, dara@spacialharmony.com
More information...

Jane Foxen, Organize with Jane "Reconnecting people with their spaces"
917.969.5372, organizewithjane@gmail.com
More information...

Amy Fritz
718.812.2508, Fritzworks@gmail.com
More information...

Gail Furgal, CPO, Outtasight Organizing, LLC
917.887.1087, gail@outtasight.org
More information...

Lynda Galanis, Gold Coast Organizing
516.233.8945, lynda@goldcoastorganizing.com
More information...

Ann Bingley Gallops, Open Spaces Feng Shui
646.382.3878, ann@openspacesfengshui.com
More information...

Jennifer Garofolo, JG Spacemakers
347.779.9927, jgspacemakers@gmail.com
More information...

Tonia Gaudiuso, Cut the Chaos Organizing
917.514.3074, cutthechaos@aol.com
More information...

Wendy G Glickstein, REALLY NEAT! for an organized environment
212.249.5228, wglickstein@nyc.rr.com
More information...

Donna Goldberg, The Organized Student, LLC
212.769.0026, donna@organizedstudent.com
More information...

Linda Goldfarb, CPO, Organize Anything, LLC
516.486.1163, linda@organize-anything.com
More information...

Marjorie Gonzalez, Away With Clutter Organizing
718.279.7645, awaywithclutter@gmail.com
More information...

Dana Grant, Dana Grant, Inc.
917.750.0044, dana.grant@me.com
More information...

Caroline Green, IvanExpert Mac Support
212.353.3310, caroline@ivanexpert.com
More information...

Karen Guccione, Karen Guccione
718.757.8193, karen@karenguccione.com
More information...

Deborah Gussoff, CPO, In Order, Inc.
973.334.3477, deborah@inorder.com
More information...

Stacie Gutierrez
917.991.7678, mommyconsult@gmail.com
More information...

Joani Hardy
585.750.2418, joani@joanihardy.com
More information...

Debbie Harwin, I Need My Space
914.833.2626, dharwin@ineedmyspace.com
More information...

Nancy Heller, Goodbye Clutter
212.828.0000, nancy@goodbyeclutter.com
More information...

Barbara Hemphill, Productive Environment Institute
919.773.0722, barbara@ProductiveEnvironment.com
More information...

Julie Hicks, NYC Organized Design
646.360.4302, jdahlstrand@gmail.com
More information...

Cristina Hoover
201.788.5675, cristinahoover@gmail.com
More information...

Donna Jaroslawski, CPO, Liberty Organizing
516.635.2007, donna@libertyorganizing.com
More information...

Leslie Josel, Order Out of Chaos
914.420.6643, leslie@orderoochaos.com
More information...

Brenda Kamen, Find Everything
212.807.8899, FindEvery@aol.com
More information...

Angela Kantarellis, AKorganizing
646.245.1248, angela@akorganizing.com
More information...

Elizabeth Kaplansky, Paradigm Organizing
212.505.8201, Info@ParadigmOrganizing.com
More information...

Michele Keith, FAST FIX
212.867.2003, Michele.Keith.2@gmail.com
More information...

Christine Kell, Gaining Space
646.355.8234, ckell@gainingspace.com
More information...

Stephanie King, Cultivating Heart Space
917.710.1678, staketa@me.com
More information...

Karen Koedding, CPO, A Little Elf
917.607.1660, karen@alittleelf.com
More information...

Susan Kranberg, Simple Solutions
347.415.0943, susan@simplesolutionsny.com
More information...

Lisa Krohn, Lisa Krohn LLC
917.856.1234, lisa@lisakrohnllc.com
More information...

Korinne Kubena Belock, Urban Simplicity
646.942.8676, kkb@urbansimplicitynyc.com
More information...

Lisa Renee Kyle, A Fresh Nest
412.613.7787, lisareneekyle@gmail.com
More information...

Audrey Lavine, CPO, Life Support Systems
212.362.4228, audrey@ostinato.com
More information...

Robin Leaman
212.777.0486, RobinJohnL@aol.com
More information...

Dana Lehrman, Rooms for Improvement
917.763.0478, Dana.Lehrman@gmail.com
More information...

Anna Lieber, Lieber Brewster, Inc. / Organized Space Works
212.874.0548, anna@lieberbrewster.com
More information...

Peggy LoCastro, For Your Benefit
914.835.6544, pegfyben@aol.com
More information...

Colleen Lonergan, Paint4Color
colleen@paint4color.com
More information...

Roxanne Lorch, SpaceLogiq
Spacelogiq@aol.com
More information...

Sharon Lowenheim, CPO, Organizing Goddess, Inc.
212.510.7823, sharon@organizinggoddess.com
More information...

Anne Lyons, SimplifyNYC
917.754.1054, aplyons@gmail.com
More information...

Dorothy Madden, ORGANIZE IT!
585.381.5511, dmadden@organizeit.biz
More information...

Francesca Manisco, Ship Shape Organizers
212.674.3316, shipshapeorg@aol.com
More information...

Emily Matles, emagine simplicity
646.369.8933, emily@emaginesimplicity.com
More information...

Patricia Maxwell
pmx@me.com
More information...

Christy McDonald, Miss Clutter Clear
646.721.1453, MissClearClutter@gmail.com
More information...

Hildy Mesnik, Organize Manhattan
646.207.3324, hmesnik@gmail.com
More information...

Teresa Miccio, Organizing Advocate
917.747.2024, micciot@aol.com
More information...

Gary Mindlin, Top Hat Home Services
212.706.0300, Gary@TopHatHomeServices.com
More information...

Gael (Gary) Monteil, The Junk Pros Corporation
877.258.6577, gary@thejunkpros.com
More information...

Marcia Morante, Productive Organizing Inc.
917.821.2087, marcia@productiveorganizing.com
More information...

Larry Morley, Manhattan Mini Storage
212.631.5912, LarryM@ManhattanMiniStorage.com
More information...

amy neiman, a simplified life, llc
917.426.2106, amy@amyneiman.com
More information...

Cristina Teresa O'Keeffe, Stow and Behold Professional Organizing
0.0., stowandbehold@yahoo.com
More information...

Meret Oppenheim, Nannospace
914.714.0217, nannospace@gmail.com
More information...

Stephanie Paci, Moving & Organizing Solutions
917.509.3528, stephaniepaci@hotmail.com
More information...

Ellen Palestine, CPO, Finally Organized, LLC
973.868.5589, Ellen@FinallyOrganized.net
More information...

Maryann Peters, Organize 4 You
347.338.8198, OrgaNYze4You@gmail.com
More information...

Jeffrey Phillip, Jeffrey Phillip, LLC
347.829.4623, jeffrey@jeffreyphillip.com
More information...

Alice Price CPO-CD, Organize Long Island Inc.
631.748.9778, alice@organizelongisland.com
More information...

Elizabeth Quincy, Matter of Heart Organizing, LLC
917.449.4402, eaquincy@yahoo.com
More information...

Joan Reilly, Life of Reilly Organizers
917.623.2979, joan@lifeofreillyorganizers.com
More information...

Kate Rock, Simplify: Organizing Solutions
347.564.6000, katewrock@gmail.com
More information...

Dee Rosenthal, Deecide To Deeclutter, LLC
917.484.1655, Rosendee2@gmail.com
More information...

Linda Rothschild, Cross It Off Your List
212.725.0122, linda@crossitoffyourlist.com
More information...

Sarah Roussos-Karakaian , We OrgaNYze, LLC.
516.519.3690, sarah@weorganyze.com
More information...

Hope C. Ryan, Organizing with Hope
914.277.3854, hcryan21@comcast.net
More information...

Rachel A. Sager, RESTART with Rachel
917.756.7178, rachel@restartwithrachel.com
More information...

Wendy B Samuel, CPO, Clutter Therapy
212.249.8276, wendy@cluttertherapy.com
More information...

Linda Samuels, CPO-CD, Oh, So Organized!
914.271.5673, linda@ohsoorganized.com
More information...

David Saphier, Tech Concierge NYC
917.951.0137, david@techconciergenyc.com
More information...

Janine Sarna-Jones, CPO, Organize Me Inc.
212.842.8301, Janine@OrganizeMe.info
More information...

Gideon Y. Schein, Eddy & Schein In-Home Administrators for Seniors
212.316.2214, gideon@eddyandschein.com
More information...

Caitlin Schoenfeld, Impeccable Order
212.602.1311, Caitlin@impeccableorder.com
More information...

Natalie Schrier, Cut the Clutter
646.734.3802, natalie@cut-the-clutter.com
More information...

Daralee Schulman, Daralee Schulman & Associates
212.924.6873, daralees@excite.com
More information...

Dian Sentino, SortNYC
347.542.7685, BklynSoul@gmail.com
More information...

Stephanie Shalofsky, The Organizing Zone, Inc.
917.375.0631, stephanie@theorganizingzone.com
More information...

Jamie Shaner, Home Solutions of WNY, Inc.
716.984.4841, jamie@homesolutionswny.com
More information...

Cyndi Shattuck, Cyndi Shattuck Archiving
917.612.2657, cyndi@archive-my-memories.com
More information...

Collette Shine, Organize and Shine, LLC
212.873.9028, collette@organizeandshine.com
More information...

Ron Shuma, CPO, CPO-CD, A+ Organizing
646.283.5575, ron.shuma@mac.com
More information...

Nir Shuminer, Scanio Moving & Storage, Inc.
212.722.6850, steven@scaniomoving.com
More information...

Fern Silvernagel, CPO, Gifts of Order, LLC
201.592.1091, giftsoforder@earthlink.net
More information...

Scott Sinclair, The Box Butler
888.881.0810, scott.sinclair@theboxbutler.com
More information...

Marcia Sloman, Under Control
914.923.1057, undercontrol@mindspring.com
More information...

Diana Soll, CPO, Grand Solutions, LLC
516.621.3993, DBSR1@optonline.net
More information...

Nicholas Sonnenberg, PencilMe
nick@calvinapp.com
More information...

Ann Sullivan, CPO, Ann Sullivan, Inc.
212.488.2600, ann@annsullivan.com
More information...

Leslie Timko, MINDFUL ORGANIZING
203.848.5423, leslietimko@yahoo.com
More information...

Aryeh Tuchman, Simplicity: Information Solutions
347.827.1262, atuchman@simplicityinfo.net
More information...

Joetta Tucker, My Organizing Friend
315.781.0800, joetta@myorganizingfriend.com
More information...

Annalisa Verde
718.986.9934, annalisa@livingincontrol.com
More information...

Heather Warren-Dombrowa, CPO, Mission Accomplished
646.502.5246, hwdombrowa@gmail.com
More information...

Stephanie Winston, The Organizing Principle
212.533.8860, WinstonOrg@aol.com
More information...

Amanda Wiss, Urban Clarity
917.449.9700, amanda@urbanclarity.net
More information...

Samantha Wolpert, Samantha Wolpert Organizing
516.457.4885, samantha@samanthawolpert.com
More information...

Alyssa Younger, CPO, Master Plan Organizers
917.334.5464, masterplanorganizers@hotmail.com
More information...

Jamie Yuenger, StoryKeep
917.310.4861, jamie@storykeep.org
More information...

Our Corporate Sponsors

The Box Butler Cyndi Shattuck Archiving Empire Safe logo
The Junk Pros Tech Concierge Top Hat Home Services, Clients Count = 69 homes under management