Join Us on FacebookNAPO-NY on TwitterNAPO-NY on YouTube|  Log in

Directory of NAPO-NY Members

directory is randomizedThe following is a directory of NAPO-NY members. Each member's listing includes contact information and a link to a website or bio. In the interest of fairness to all of our members, the directory is randomized to give everyone an equal opportunity to be at the top of the list at any given time. That being said, please note that the list does proceed in alphabetical order from whichever name it starts with. If you are interested in being matched with up to three Organizers who best suit your needs and serve your geographical area, please use our automated referral system.

Steven Bailey, Roadway Worldwide Moving and Storage
800.338.8415, steven@roadwaymoving.com
More information...

Experience in paper management, filing, bill paying for home and home offices. Packing and unpacking for a move.

Margaret Barritt, MB Organizing
718.857.6729, mbarritt@prospectpark.org
More information...

Kristin Bergfeld, BERGFELD's Estate Clearance Services
212.666.6649, bergfeldsestate@aol.com
More information...

Wendy Bergman, ORGANIZE WITH WENDY
917.763.3464, wendy@organizewithwendy.com
More information...

Jody Berman, So Organized!
516.625.8981, jberman@soorganizedltd.com
More information...

Linda A. Birkinbine, CPO, Keep It Organized, LLC
716.472.6093, linda@keepitorganized.com
More information...

Anne Bode
917.837.4417, anne.c.bode@gmail.com
More information...

Katie Boyar, katie b organized
917.923.5618, krboyar@nyc.rr.com
More information...

Dayna Brandoff, Chaos Theory Inc.
917.576.1267, dayna@chaostheorynyc.com
More information...

Doug Brogowski, Manhattan Mini Storage
DougB@manhattanministorage.com
More information...

Jill Bromberg, Serenity Home Organizing
413.367.9959, jill@serenityhomeorganizing.com
More information...

Stephanie Brooks, Box&Co
185.569.26926, stephanie@boxnco.com
More information...

Deborah Cabral, CPO, The DeClutter Coach and DC Efficiency Consulting
315.794.9495, deb@decluttercoachdeb.com
More information...

I have over 15 years experience in managing offices. Most recently I was the president's executive assistant at the Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce, an organization with 1,400 members and a staff of 30. Over time I became the office manager, human resources administrator and coordinator of some special events. My business, Klarify Co., is flourishing as I work with clients that include busy executives, new moms, and individuals experiencing transitions such as death and divorce.

Klara Carames, Klarify, Co.
917.364.1578, Klara@Klarify.net
More information...

Denise Caron-Quinn, In Order to Succeed
212.721.2222, dc@inordertosucceed.com
More information...

Jennifer Carter
607.434.3827, jenniferjeastman@gmail.com
More information...

Kay Casanova, My Organized Space
212.810.6090, kay@myorganizedspace.com
More information...

Since 1996 Home Management Systems has provided general organizing services to residential clients and small businesses. We tailor proven organizing systems to meet a client's specific needs and help them realize their personal goals. Let HMS help you enjoy a tranquil existence and get more done in less time.

Ruth Chadsey, Home Management Systems
718.857.7971, rlchadsey@gmail.com
More information...

Kerry Cunniffe, Kerry Cunniffe Organizing
646.763.1300, kerry.cunniffe@ymail.com
More information...

Maia Dart, Professional Organizer
971.264.9276, dartorganizing@gmail.com
More information...

Carl Dawson, The British Organizer
631.891.7647, carlbrit@aol.com
More information...

Organizing since childhood, I now engage in a realistic/holistic approach to organizing for each client. I emphasize less mess, less stress and therefore more time for harmonious living. Clients learn concepts and skills while we work together creating space and work-flow systems, implementing organizing tools, files, cleaning, planning and even go-fering. I am also a Master Gardener and teach on the use and benefits of organized gardening for stress therapy, culinary, decorative, medicinal, and ultimately - personal gratification.

Sheila Delson, Freedomain Concepts
845.463.4140, sheila@freedomainconcepts.com
More information...

Lidia D. Doura, J'Organize
646.397.9211, jorganize@consultant.com
More information...

Lisa M Engstrom, LIFE MADE EASIER organizing solutions
312.925.6041, lisa.m.engstrom@gmail.com
More information...

Brenna Marie Epstein, Manhattan Mini Storage
212.631.5918, brennae@manhattanministorage.com
More information...

Lon Epstein, The Junkluggers
212.982.1284, Lon@junkluggers.com
More information...

Alex Fanshel, MoveLoot
alex@moveloot.com
More information...

Elizabeth Fitzpatrick, My Closet Concierge
917.684.0609, Elizabeth@myclosetconcierge.com
More information...

Jane Foxen, Organize with Jane "Reconnecting people with their spaces"
917.969.5372, organizewithjane@gmail.com
More information...

Gail Furgal, CPO, Outtasight Organizing, LLC
917.887.1087, gail@outtasight.org
More information...

Lynda Galanis, Gold Coast Organizing
516.233.8945, lynda@goldcoastorganizing.com
More information...

Ann Bingley Gallops, Open Spaces Feng Shui
646.382.3878, ann@openspacesfengshui.com
More information...

Wendy G Glickstein, REALLY NEAT! for an organized environment
212.249.5228, wglickstein@nyc.rr.com
More information...

Donna Goldberg, The Organized Student, LLC
212.769.0026, donna@organizedstudent.com
More information...

Caroline Green, IvanExpert Mac Support
212.353.3310, caroline@ivanexpert.com
More information...

Karen Guccione, Karen Guccione
718.757.8193, karen@karenguccione.com
More information...

Deborah Gussoff, CPO, In Order, Inc.
973.334.3477, deborah@inorder.com
More information...

Judi Radice Hays, Small Dog Digital
512.694.5277, judihays@gmail.com
More information...

Nancy Heller, Goodbye Clutter
212.828.0000, nancy@goodbyeclutter.com
More information...

Barbara Hemphill, Productive Environment Institute
919.773.0722, barbara@ProductiveEnvironment.com
More information...

Jamie Hord, Horderly
740.504.2932, jamieahord@gmail.com
More information...

Randi Hutton, RZ Connection, LLC
800.757.4716, randi@therzconnection.com
More information...

Donna Jaroslawski, CPO, Liberty Organizing
516.635.2007, donna@libertyorganizing.com
More information...

Leslie Josel, Order Out of Chaos
914.420.6643, leslie@orderoochaos.com
More information...

Organization is a process. I design, with patience and empathy, using hands on and coaching, customized solutions for paper & time management and the effective use of space; working on clutter consolidation, filing systems, memorabilia organization, relocation assistance, knowing that success is a function of being able to Find Everything.

Brenda Kamen, Find Everything
212.807.8899, FindEvery@aol.com
More information...

Angela Kantarellis, AKorganizing
646.245.1248, angela@akorganizing.com
More information...

Jocelyn Kenner, SEE YOUR WAY CLEAR
914.907.6712, jocelyn@kenner.org
More information...

Karen Koedding, CPO, A Little Elf
347.537.5855, karen@alittleelf.com
More information...

Susan Kranberg, Simple Solutions
347.415.0943, susan@simplesolutionsny.com
More information...

Korinne Kubena Belock, Urban Simplicity
646.942.8676, kkb@urbansimplicitynyc.com
More information...

Lisa Renee Kyle, A Fresh Nest
412.613.7787, lisareneekyle@gmail.com
More information...

Audrey Lavine, CPO, Life Support Systems
212.362.4228, audrey@ostinato.com
More information...

Dana Lehrman, Rooms for Improvement
917.763.0478, Dana.Lehrman@gmail.com
More information...

Nicole Lentini
631.988.8933, Nicolemerson@gmail.com
More information...

Danielle Levenfus, Organize Wizely
212.804.8120, danielle@organizewizely.com
More information...

Anna Lieber, Organized Space Works / Division of Lieber Brewster Design, Inc.
212.874.0548, anna@lieberbrewster.com
More information...

Sara Lincoln, Garde Robe
212.255.3047, sara@garderobeonline.com
More information...

The majority of my clients are senior citizens who require assistance with medical claims processing and bill paying services. I deal with those not capable or without the time and/or desire to process their own or parents paperwork. I also work in the areas of office filing systems, tax input/filing, general paper management and organizing. Technical background includes: executive secretarial education and experience, computer word processing, bookkeeping and spreadsheet applications.

Peggy LoCastro, For Your Benefit
914.835.6544, pegfyben@aol.com
More information...

Colleen Lonergan, colleen lonergan studio
917.868.2339, colleen.lonergan@gmail.com
More information...

Sharon Lowenheim, CPO, Organizing Goddess, Inc.
212.510.7823, sharon@organizinggoddess.com
More information...

Dorothy Madden, ORGANIZE IT!
585.381.5511, dmadden@organizeit.biz
More information...

Jennifer Stratton Malamas, Organize Wellness
646.271.6163, jbs2149@gmail.com
More information...

Alice Markinson
516.578.3590, alicemarkinson@gmail.com
More information...

Katie McCann, Maeve's Method
855.466.2383, kathleentneary@gmail.com
More information...

Vincent McDade, Upstairs Downstairs Moving
Vincent@upstairsdownstairsmoving.com
More information...

Lindsay McLoughlin, Neat Experience
646.543.3379, lindsay.m.mcloughlin@gmail.com
More information...

Hildy Mesnik, Organize Manhattan
646.207.3324, hmesnik@gmail.com
More information...

Gary Mindlin, Top Hat Home Services
212.706.0300, Gary@TopHatHomeServices.com
More information...

Robert Mizrahi, Chaos Commandos
914.949.9742, robert@chaoscommandos.com
More information...

Jacob Morris, Morris Moving
914.699.0049, jacob@morrismoving.com
More information...

Yechiel Nadler, Nadler Cabinet Services Inc.
646.283.5567, yechiel@nadlercabinet.com
More information...

amy neiman, a simplified life, llc
917.426.2106, amy@amyneiman.com
More information...

Laura Olivares, Nothing Forgotten,Inc
877.470.4687, Laurao@nothingforgotteninc.com
More information...

Meret Oppenheim, Nannospace
914.714.0217, nannospace@gmail.com
More information...

Stephanie Paci, Moving & Organizing Solutions
917.509.3528, stephaniepaci@hotmail.com
More information...

Ellen Palestine, CPO, Finally Organized, LLC
973.868.5589, Ellen@FinallyOrganized.net
More information...

Lynne Palumbo, Lynne Palumbo Organizing ,LLC
914.584.5161, lynne@lporganizing.com
More information...

As a licensed real estate agent and NAPO member I help guide owners, buyers and renters in how to "live as stylishly as they look" as well as how to start positioning their belongings to make it easier to move in the future, and/or how to package their home for sale.

Sonia Parechanian, Soho Shopaholic
646.820.3335, Sohoshopaholic@gmail.com
More information...

Collin Peck-Gray, MakeSpace
646.539.8149, collin.peck.gray@makespace.com
More information...

Jeffrey Phillip, Jeffrey Phillip, LLC
347.829.4623, jeffrey@jeffreyphillip.com
More information...

Terri Phillips, It's an Organized Life
703.678.9892, terri@itsanorganizedlife.com
More information...

Ruchi Pinniger, RP Business Advisors
ruchi@rpbusinessadvisors.com
More information...

Stacey Platt, DwellWell
212.741.8501, stacey@dwellwellnyc.com
More information...

Alice Price, CPO-CD, COC, Organize Long Island Inc.
631.748.9778, alice@organizelongisland.com
More information...

Susanna Rae, Sorted by Sue
646.600.9559, susannarae@gmail.com
More information...

Vahideh Rambaud, GO! Get Organized LLC
347.450.2098, vahidehrambaud@gmail.com
More information...

Joan Reilly, Life of Reilly Organizers
917.623.2979, joan@lifeofreillyorganizers.com
More information...

Kate Rock, Simplify: Organizing Solutions
347.564.6000, katewrock@gmail.com
More information...

Marin Rose, Libra Organizing
202.423.3581, marinrose@gmail.com
More information...

Dee Rosenthal, Deecide To Deeclutter, LLC
917.484.1655, Rosendee2@gmail.com
More information...

Linda Rothschild, Cross It Off Your List
212.725.0122, linda@crossitoffyourlist.com
More information...

Sarah Roussos-Karakaian , Nestrs, LLC
917.284.3159, sarah@nestrs.com
More information...

Jim Rueda, Moving Right Along Moving & Storage
718.738.2468, jimmy@movingrightalong.com
More information...

Rachel A. Sager, RESTART with Rachel
917.756.7178, rachel@restartwithrachel.com
More information...

Wendy B Samuel, CPO, Clutter Therapy
212.249.8276, wendy@cluttertherapy.com
More information...

Linda Samuels, CPO-CD, Oh, So Organized!
914.271.5673, linda@ohsoorganized.com
More information...

Laura Dantzler Sandberg, Let Laura
516.383.2618, laura@letlaura.com
More information...

David Saphier, Tech Concierge NYC
917.951.0137, david@techconciergenyc.com
More information...

Janine Sarna-Jones, CPO, Organize Me Inc.
212.842.8301, Janine@OrganizeMe.info
More information...

Anastasia Saterson, Anastasia's Organizing LLC
917.297.5093, anastasia.saterson@gmail.com
More information...

Daralee Schulman initiated the three-hour workshop Letting Go Of Clutter at The Learning Annex in 1985 and taught it at New York University's School of Continuing Education and Professional Studies. As an organizer, she assists clients in their homes and offices. Her specialty is helping people who need support as they make decisions and work through their resistances. Daraleee has a Master's Degree in Counseling from NYU and uses a non-directive hands-on approach.

Daralee Schulman, Daralee Schulman & Associates
212.924.6873, daralees@excite.com
More information...

Sandra Schustack, Clear Your Space East
847.373.1345, sandra@clearyourspaceeast.com
More information...

I work in apartment de-cluttering and organizing. Hands on sorting, purging and donating items. I also work in the wine and spirits industry and would be happy to organize and catalog your wine collection. Eliminate paper and clutter. Organize paperwork for insurance and yearly taxes

Robin Schwartz, tidy apple organizers
917.538.5245, tidyappleorganizers@gmail.com
More information...

Stephanie Shalofsky, The Organizing Zone, Inc.
917.375.0631, stephanie@theorganizingzone.com
More information...

Jamie Shaner, Home Solutions of WNY, Inc.
716.984.4841, jamie@homesolutionswny.com
More information...

Cyndi Shattuck, Cyndi Shattuck Archiving
609.683.0400, cyndi@archive-my-memories.com
More information...

Collette Shine, Organize and Shine, LLC
212.873.9028, collette@organizeandshine.com
More information...

Ron Shuma, CPO, CPO-CD, A+ Organizing
646.283.5575, ron.shuma@mac.com
More information...

Nir Shuminer, Scanio Moving & Storage, Inc.
212.722.6850, nir@scaniomoving.com
More information...

Fern Silvernagel, CPO, Gifts of Order, LLC
201.592.1091, giftsoforder@earthlink.net
More information...

Scott Sinclair, The Box Butler
888.881.0810, scott@boxbutler.com
More information...

Marcia Sloman, Under Control Organizing
914.923.1057, undercontrol@mindspring.com
More information...

Diana Soll, CPO, Grand Solutions, LLC
516.621.3993, DBSR1@optonline.net
More information...

Sarah Stimson, Embrace Your Space NYC
347.620.6798, sarah@embraceyourspacenyc.com
More information...

Ann Sullivan, CPO, Ann Sullivan, Inc.
212.488.2600, ann@annsullivan.com
More information...

Robert Theryoung, Bin-It
888.552.4648, rob@bin-it.com
More information...

Lydia Thomas, Power Thru The Clutter, LLC
646.267.4705, powerthrutheclutter@gmail.com
More information...

Adrian Walter-Ginzburg, Caring Transitions of NYC
212.228.7282, adrianwg@caringtransitions.net
More information...

Heather Warren-Dombrowa, CPO, Mission Accomplished
914.371.6719, hwdombrowa@gmail.com
More information...

Sarah Weingarten, Happy Spaces
518.248.2560, sarah@happyspaces-us.com
More information...

Amanda Wiss, Urban Clarity
917.449.9700, amanda@urbanclarity.net
More information...

Katie Wong
646.234.1413, kwong@katiewongnyc.com
More information...

Rebecca Wood, rebecca REorganize
646.801.1481, rebeccareorganize@gmail.com
More information...

Alyssa Younger, CPO, Master Plan Organizers
917.334.5464, masterplanorganizers@hotmail.com
More information...

Lisa Zaslow, Gotham Organizers
212.866.9493, info@gothamorganizers.com
More information...

Wendy Zuckerman
718.768.5035, wz.organizing@gmail.com
More information...

Jan Arkwright, President, helps residential and corporate clients turn chaos into order by teaching them paper management, clutter control and efficient space utilization. Jan, a former practicing attorney, has also formed a second venture, JD Organizing Consultants, with fellow attorney turned organizer Debbie Harwin. JD Organizing works with both individual attorneys and law firms designing systems tailored to the various areas of legal practice. In addition, JD Organizing works with support staff and conducts seminars.

Jan F. Arkwright, Before & After Bus. and Personal Organizing, Inc.
516.869.6773, beanafter@aol.com
More information...

Colleen O Ashe, Ashe Organizing Solutions, LTD.
845.242.2869, colleen@asheorganizing.com
More information...